A Trip to Colorado

My mom told me we were going to Colorado, and I was excited.  At midnight, my mommy woke me up to go.  We drove to the bus.  We had to wait until the Dartmouth Coach was ready.  We got on the bus.  It was fun.  It was kind of dark outside.

When we finally got off the bus, it was more light outside.  We had to go through checking the bags, and it was actually fun.  Then we got on the plane.

It was a long flight.  Luckily, I had coloring books.  When we got off, we had to call my grandpa.  Poppop picked us up.

When we got to their house, we had to wait for our cousins to come.  When they came, we played for awhile.

When we had to go back to New Hampshire, I was sad, but I was happy to see the rest of my family again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *