Music! Music!

I wanted to make a playlist of my favorite songs.  A lot of them are 80’s music because my dad carried on what music he liked into our family, and now I like it too.  Not all my favorites are 80’s music though.

Image by Annalise Batista from Pixabay

 

 

My Music Playlist:

  1.  “My Lips are Sealed” by the Gogo’s
  2. “Hit the Road, Jack” by Ray Charles
  3. “Come Back and Stay” by Paul Young
  4. “Bridge Over Troubled Water” by Elvis
  5. “Beloved” by Mumford and Sons
  6. “Rollercoaster” by Bleachers
  7. “Best Day” by Taylor Swift
  8. “I Wish It Would Rain” by the Temptations
  9. “Can’t Get Next to You” by the Temptations

What is a song that would be on your playlist?  Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *