Christmas

(Image by Free-Photos from Pixabay )

I love Christmas!  Our tradition is we get up, and my mommy has put the stockings by our doors.  We all go into one of our rooms and take out the things in our stockings.  Then we wait for our parents to open their stockings.

After that, we run down the stairs to open our presents and eat breakfast.    My mommy has always made cinnamon rolls, which are really good.

After we are done opening presents and eat food, we go to our grandparents’ house which is five minutes away from our house.  We open presents from my grandparents.  My cousins are there too sometimes.

We spend the day there, but we go home for lunch.  Then we come back and hang out with our family and play with our cousins.  We also eat dinner and have dessert there too with my family.

I love Christmas!

One thought on “Christmas

  1. Hi, Cherrie!
    Wondereful An excellent, so happy Family yo~u have! Sticking to your Chrismas traditions is so positive, so good! I suggest you keep that way throughout the years, so as to theach these traditions to your own children, later in life!

    #STUBC Miss Ines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *